New York Times Best Selling Author

Triple C Cowboys

The heart-tugging conclusion to The Honey Ridge Novels.

Available Books. Click to Order. 

Holt's six year old wants a mommy for Christmas. What's a confirmed bachelor to do to preserve his child's fledgling faith without risking his heart or his pocketbook?

AnnaLeigh is on the run and carries a little secret with her. Is the cowboy's ad for a convenient bride the answer to her prayers?

But what about all those rules....?

 "Goodnight's beautiful storytelling coupled with a well-crafted, poignant plot, will touch readers' hearts from the first page." RT Reviews

 “ aching, absorbing, yet uplifting read.” Booklist


Hanging upside down on a galloping horse? Easy. Opening her frozen heart to the lawman and his child? Impossible.

© 2016 LINDA GOODNIGHT. Website Design by Sara Michelle Design.