Exciting Night at the 2008 RITA Awards

July 22, 2008

Romance Writers of America (RWA), the trade association for aspiring and published romance fiction authors, announced the winners for the 2008 RITA® and Golden Heart® Awards in July. The RITA—the highest award of distinction in romance fiction—recognizes excellence in published romance novels and novellas.

Congratulations to all the 2008 winners it is an honor to be amoung you!


I received the award for "Best Inspirational Romance" for my book,  A Touch of Grace.


Please reload

Featured Posts

Too Much Fun!

February 25, 2016

Please reload

Recent Posts

September 20, 2017

October 15, 2016

September 29, 2016

February 25, 2016

Please reload